Commission Members

Term Expires June 30, 2020:

The Honorable Timothy J. Corrigan
Judge, United States District Court, Middle District of Florida

Mr. Thomas S. Edwards, Jr.
Attorney, Jacksonville

Dean Alfredo Garcia
St. Thomas University School of Law, Miami Gardens

The Honorable Robert Lee
County Court Judge, Broward County

Ms. Robin Hassler Thompson
Attorney, Tallahassee

Term Expires June 30, 2021:

Ms. Tere Blanca
President and Chief Executive Officer
Blanca Commercial Real Estate, Inc., Miami

The Honorable Gary Bergosh
Circuit Court Judge, First Judicial Circuit

The Honorable Stephen Everett
Circuit Court Judge, Second Judicial Circuit

The Honorable Jorge Labarga
Justice, Supreme Court of Florida

The Honorable Alicia L. Latimore
Circuit Court Judge, Ninth Judicial Circuit

The Honorable Terence R. Perkins (Process Simplification Committee Chair)
Chief Judge, Seventh Judicial Circuit

The Honorable Olin W. Shinholser (Referral and Assistance Committee Chair)
Circuit Court Judge (retired), Tenth Judicial Circuit

Ms. Monica Vigues-Pitan
Executive Director, Legal Services of Greater Miami, Inc.

Term Expires June 30, 2022:

Mr. Gregory W. Coleman (Executive Committee Chair)
Attorney, West Palm Beach

Mr. Henry M. Coxe, III
Attorney, Jacksonville
The Florida Bar’s Designee

Mr. Gordon J. Glover
Attorney, Ocala

Mr. Dominic C. MacKenzie
Executive Director, Florida Bar Foundation, Maitland
The Florid Bar Foundations’s designee

The Honorable Tiffany Moore Russell
Clerk of the Court, Orange County

The Honorable Bertila Soto
Chief Judge, Eleventh Judicial Circuit

Designee of the Speaker of the Florida House of Representatives:

The Honorable Juan Alfonso Fernandez-Barquin
Representative, Florida House of Representatives

Designee of the President of the Florida Senate:

The Honorable David Simmons
President Pro Tempore, Florida Senate